Meet Your Governing Body

               Johnny Williamson (Chair)        Neil Gordon          Judith Gilmour            

Julie Sharman (Vice Chair)      Karen Burnett     


  Maggie Wheeler          Shelley Long           Harry Harrison

Image result for Female SilhouetteImage result for Female Silhouette

                  Clare Arnold                                   Ian Ford                                              Lucy Ward

All governors are volunteers, the governing body is made up of parents, staff and community governors.



Files to Download

Our Latest Tweets

Mickle Trafford Primary School

School Lane Mickle Trafford Cheshire CH2 4EF

T: 01244 981321


Main Contact:
Mrs Tracy Averill

Newsletter Signup